PENTAGRAM - Curious Volume

PENTAGRAM - Curious Volume - DIGI CD


12.99 €
In stock
Genre(s): Doom / Stoner / Psychedelic
Label: Peaceville
Release date: 28.08.2015
Add to cart

Doom pioneers Pentagram are back! First, they returned to the arms of Peaceville Records, where their new album, entitled Curious Volume, is released. All Pentagram fans were glad to hear that guitarist Victor Griffin returned to Bobby Liebling. Line up is completed with Greg Turley and newcomer Pete Campbell. Together they present us yet another doom masterpiece, full of classic heavy metal compositions and catchy hooks. You will be instantly impressed! Pentagram - when speaking is unnecessary and you only need is to listen. 



1. Lay Down and Die
2. The Tempter Push
3. Dead Bury Dead
4. Earth Flight
5. Walk Alone
6. Curious Volume
7. Misunderstood
8. Close the Casket
9. Sufferin'
10. Devil's Playground
11. Because I Made It

Also available as