WINTERFYLLETH - The Divination Of Antiquity

WINTERFYLLETH - The Divination Of Antiquity - CD


9.99 €
In stock
Genre(s): Black Metal
Add to cart

Visionaries of modern English black metal, Winterfylleth return with their highly anticipated new album "The Divination of Antiquity" on Candlelight Records UK/USA.

The album represents a real step forward for the band, with meticulous attention to detail showing through on the finished product.

The new songs take a more melodic approach than previous efforts, moving in a slower, doomier manner.

Recorded with Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studios gives the album a refined, polished finish, really allowing the essence of Winterfylleth to shine through.


1. The Divination of Antiquity
2. Whisper of the Elements
3. Warrior Herd
4. A Careworn Heart
5. Foundations of Ash
6. The World Ahead
7. Over Borderlands
8. Forsaken in Stone
9. Pariah's Path