SLAYER - Repentless

SLAYER - Repentless - LP


18.90 €
In stock
Genre(s): Thrash / Groove Metal
Label: Nuclear Blast
Release date: 11.09.2015
Add to cart
SLAYER - Repentless - LP

Repentless is 11th album from uncontested rulers of extreme metal, Slayer. It was recorded with acclaimed producer Terry Date, and is the first album released on their new label Nuclear Blast. This is not the only novelty about Slayer. After the death of not easily expendable Jeff Hanneman, Gary Holt, best known as the leader of the legendary Exodus took his place as guitarist. Paul Bostaph changed Dave Lombardo as a drummer again, this time the third time. Repentless is unmistakably Slayer album, fast, sharp and brutal. Without any intention to go mainstream. Slayer remain Slayer – repentless as always.



SIDE A 1. Delusions Of Saviour
2. Repentless
3. Take Control
4. Vices
5. Cast The First Stone
6. When The Stillness Comes
SIDE B 1. Chasing Death
2. Implode
3. Piano Wire
4. Atrocity Vendor
5. You Against You
6. Pride In Prejudice