NOCTIFERIA - Slovenska Morbida

NOCTIFERIA - Slovenska Morbida - DIGI CD


4.90 €
In stock
Genre(s): Death Metal, Industrial Metal / Industrial
Label: On Parole
Release date: 03.11.2014
Add to cart

Originally released in 2006, Slovenska morbida is the 3rd and most experimental Noctiferia album. At that time Noctiferia progressed into industrial metal, full of different cultural influences including Slovenian national instruments and female vocals.

The album was mixed at Sweden’s The Abyss studio by Peter Tägtgren, which added massive sound to Noctiferia’s creation.

This reissue includes 3 remixes, recorded for exclusively for this re-release.



1. Fabrica
2. Fall Of Exile
3. Bring Out The Beast
4. Turn Away
5. So Devoid
6. Anyone
7. Forebang
8. Out Of Play
9. Slovenska morbida
10. Evil Against Evil
11. Mara
12. Fall Of Exile (Zax remix)
13. Forebang (Petar Dundov remix)
14. Mara (Petar Dundov remix)