AGNOSTIC FRONT - Another Voice



14.00 €
Genre(s): Punk / Hardcore / Crust / Punk-Rock
Label: Metal Mind
Release date: 16.02.2015
Add to cart

The American pioneers of hardcore on their eighth studio release from 2004! Produced by Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed fame, regarded as a continuation of One Voice from 1992 and witnessing the bands return to their crossover thrash sound, the Another Voice album features fourteen ferocious masterpieces of hardcore nonconformity!

Agnostic Front was formed by Vinnie Stigma in 1980. After a period of turmoil in the bands lineup. They released their memorable United Blood EP in 1983. Their debut album Victim in Pain hit the market in 1984, but not before another change in their lineup, resulting in Rob Kabula (bass) and Dave Jones (drums) joining the band. Lineup changes also accompanied the recording process of their third studio release.

After the release of 1992s One Voice (the lyrics for which were written by Roger Miret during the period of his incarceration) the band decided to split and would not reform until 1996, when they signed a record deal with Epitaph Records and invited Jimmy Colletti (drums).
Their subsequent studio releases included 1998s Somethings Gotta Give, 1999s Riot, Riot, Upstart, 2001s Dead Yuppies, the 2002s follow-up to One Voice entitled Another Voice, 2007s Warriors (featuring the hit song For My Family) and, finally, 2011s My Life My Way recorded by Erik Rutan (Madball, Goatwhore, Cannibal Corpse) and produced by Freddy Cricien (Madball).

Re-released on Golden Disc, limited and numerated to 2000 copies.


1. Still Here
2. All Is Not Forgotten
3. Fall of the Parasite
4. Pride, Faith, Respect
5. So Pure To Me
6. Dedication
7. Peace
8. Take Me Back
9. Hardcore! (The Definition)
10. Casualty of the Times
11. No One Hears You
12. I Live It
13. Its for life
14. Another Voice